P.O. Box 70, Indianola, MS 38751 | Phone: (662) 887-4919 | Fax: (662) 887-5501


Hide other sections
SCCSD Administration

 

Miskia Davis, Superintendent
662.887.4919, ext. 108 
mdavis@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Randy Ball, Director of Federal Programs

662.887.4919, ext. 104 

rball@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Ellen Griffin, Director of Food Service
662.884.1218
egriffin@sunflower.k12.ms.us

William Murphy, Director of Personnel & Student Affairs
662.887.4919, Ext. 102
wmurphy@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Andrea Parker, Director of Exceptional Services

662.884.1201

atparker@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Lillie Robey, Business Manager
662.887.4919, ext. 107 
lrobey@sunflower.k12.ms.us

Dr. Valerie Simpson, Director of Special Projects & Accountability

662.884.1250 

vsimpson@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Sylveser Washington, Technology Supervisor
662-887-4919 ext. 106 
sylwashington@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Gared Watkins, Director of Organizational Support

662.887.4919, Ext. 105

gwatkins@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Us   About Us